Contact Us

Contact Us

Subscription & Customer Service Inquiries:

Subscribe Online Now!

Customer Service Inquiries.

Dance Magazine
PO Box 678
Mt. Morris,IL 61054
Telephone: 1-800-331-1750

Dance Magazine Sales & Editorial Offices:

Dance Magazine
333 7th Ave., 11th Flr
New York, NY 10001
212-979-4800

Vice President – Editorial Karen Hildebrand, 212-979-4828 khildebrand@dancemedia.com

Editor In Chief Jennifer Stahl, jstahl@dancemedia.com

Creative Director Raymond Mingst, rmingst@dancemedia.com

Managing Editor Madeline Schrock, mschrock@dancemedia.com

Associate Editor Kristin Schwab, kschwab@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor – Style Suzannah Friscia, sfriscia@dancemedia.com

Editor At Large Wendy Perron, wendyperron@dancemedia.com

Listings Editor Caitlin Dutton, cdutton@dancemedia.com

Circulation Director Brian McTigue, bmctigue@dancemedia.com

Advertising Sales Contacts:

Senior Vice President & Group Publisher Amy Cogan, 212-979-4862, acogan@dancemedia.com

Classified Advertising and Dance Finder Listings Dee Dee Castro, 510-523-7750, dcastro@dancemedia.com

 

4 thoughts on “Contact Us

  1. Could I have the right contact to request some archives articles for a documentary on Rudolf Nureyev? Thanks

  2. I am a ballet composer and have received many complementary words. I worked in New York City
    and I want to do more work. I have

    complete ballets as well as many pieces on Sound Cloud and would like to have choreographers who want new Music to contact me.

  3. In your July

    issue (vol 55, no 4, p. 37), there is an article ‘Bronwyn Thomas, classic child of the theater’, by John Gruen. It includes a photograph of Bronwyn which I would like to place in a family history which will be distributed to about

    family members and perhaps to the State Library of Victoria. May I have permission to use this photograph?

Leave a Comment